Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

Daydreaming November 14, 2008

Filed under: Clomid Round 1 — arminta @ 2:11 pm

Once again, I find myself unable to concentrate for daydreaming about my hopefully upcoming pregnancy. I’ve never let myself get this hopeful before, and I know I’m setting myself up for HUGE disappointment, but I can’t help it. Everything has been going so well since starting treatment with Dr. Wonderful, I just actually have hope for the first time ever.

It’s funny, I’m so happy about the baby stuff and so torn apart by family stuff. I just want to go to bed.

 

Leave a Reply

