Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

Crazy Keywords August 10, 2009

Filed under: Infertility — arminta @ 2:30 am

I have enjoyed Murgdan‘s keyword salad posts for some time. But, I have never been able to understand where these search terms were coming from. Sure, I get search traffic. Typically, I get traffic from terms like “PCOS” or “pysanky” or “myeloma” as these are things I’ve posted on. So, imagine my surprise when I logged on this wee a.m. and I see the following search terms inmy WordPress dashboard: 

#1 satan and infertility

I had to Google this one for myself… Lo and behold I’m the fourth result thanks to this post. I have to wonder what has prompted this search to begin with.

 

#2 monologue on infertility

Amazingly enough, Google leads to the same post. I don’t think I’d want to be in the performance that requires a monologue on infertility.

 

Yeah, that’s it. I’m not getting too much search traffic (or at least not weird search traffic).

 

Leave a Reply

