Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

On the hook again October 5, 2009

Filed under: Rheumatoid Arthritis,Who Dey — arminta @ 1:23 am

So, it’s 1am and I’m still up. Because I have the heart burn, and also there are incredibly shitty movies on tv which must be watched. Really it’s all about the movies.

Also, I’ve been crocheting my ass off. I’m making the C’s each a hat, scarf and mittens. I haven’t crocheted in about 6 years because of my RA. I used to crochet all of the time. As a matter of fact the last thing I crocheted was a baby blanket for the Big C (which my sister lost). It was nice to get lost in something that I hadn’t done in so long.

Otherwise the weekend has been fine. Not great, but not awful. Fall fun with the boys, fires in the fireplace, hot tea and laundry. Always, laundry. Wait, I forgot something rather important… Oh, yeah Who Dey!!!! My Bengals were on it again.

Oh, well, time to pop some pills and try to sleep. Sorry for the poorly written disjointed thoughts of insomnia!

 

Leave a Reply

