Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

You Have Got to be F’ing Kidding Me December 11, 2009

Filed under: Blueberry Bean,Miscarriage — arminta @ 10:03 am

I know this has nothing to do with me. I know other women are allowed to have children on 12/11/2009. I know that the day isn’t sacred to anyone other than me. But this is so not what I needed to start my day:

Kendra Wilkinson and her husband, Indianapolis Colts player Hank Baskett, have welcomed their first child, a boy, Usmagazine.com has confirmed.

Hank Baskett IV, who weighed 9 lbs 5 oz, was born via C-section early Friday morning in Indianapolis.

I want vodka and I’m not even dressed, yet. Bad day for a sales meeting with a new client… Especially since I’m not a sales person and will have to “turn on.” Mother fucker!

That is all…

 

3 Responses to “You Have Got to be F’ing Kidding Me”

  1. Jo Says:

    Fuck that. That’s just shitty news to get today. It’s always hard to see celebrities having babies so easily — especially crazy, drug-using, and/or promiscuous celebrities that really have no business being parents. Thinking of you and your loss today, and sending virtual hugs your way.

    Jo

  2. MEG. Says:

    Oh Lord. I despise that hussy (did I just say “hussie”?).

    That bleached out piece of trash has no right to make this day any harder for you. I’m so sorry. =(

    Thinking of you and hoping you get through the day without too many tears.

  3. arminta Says:

    Thanks, ladies. Your guys’ support really helped me through a difficult day 🙂


Leave a Reply

