Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

Six more hours January 22, 2010

Filed under: Pregnant — arminta @ 8:58 am

In just six more hours I’ll know if we have a heartbeat.

I’ll know if this pregnancy at least has a chance of becoming a live baby.

I’ll know if there’s one or two lives inside of me.

Six hours has never seemed longer in my life!

 

8 Responses to “Six more hours”

  1. Best wishes! Fingers crossed for you!

  2. Eileen Says:

    Wooooo hooooooooo for the big ultrasound. Can’t wait to hear the results! Good luck!!!!

  3. Jenn Says:

    I hope everything goes well! Fingers crossed!

  4. LT Says:

    I’ve been lurking … but wanted to come out of the woodwork to wish you luck today. I’ll check in later and hope that you have good news to share!!

  5. TheMrs Says:

    Ditto LT!

  6. cowgirltn Says:

    Have 6 hours passed yet? Praying for good news.

  7. Rachel Says:

    I hope you heard good news! Thinking good thoughts for you…

  8. is it six hours yet???

    Oh I hope it’s good news!!!


Leave a Reply

