Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

Snowgate: The Ultrasound Edition February 5, 2010

Filed under: Pregnant — arminta @ 1:31 pm

Apparently, everyone in the world except for me was aware that massive amounts of snow are expected to be dumped on my general area today. Like right now. As in, I see snow falling in what can only we described as clumps through my window right now. Frick!

I hate driving in the snow.

Oh, well. 20 more minutes until I hit the road.

 

One Response to “Snowgate: The Ultrasound Edition”

  1. jill Says:

    Wishing you luck! I hate driving in the snow too but I would drive through a blizzard for a u/s that would actually show me a baby! 🙂 So excited for you!


Leave a Reply

