Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

Holy Shit, I Finally Got Off of My Ass and Did It! February 16, 2010

Filed under: Fall Baby,Pregnant — arminta @ 12:13 pm

Here is the long awaited 9w photo of Sprout. And only 3 days before the 11w photo is due!

Doesn’t it look like he’s marching?

Sprout

 

2 Responses to “Holy Shit, I Finally Got Off of My Ass and Did It!”

  1. Jenn Says:

    awww so cute… I thought mine looked like a gummy bear when I had my 8 week us. They grow so quick.

  2. MEG. Says:

    Woohoo! Sprout is a real live baby! It must have been a trip to watch him marching along. =)

    Such a cutie pie!


Leave a Reply

