Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

Password Protected Posts March 11, 2010

Filed under: Blogging — arminta @ 7:30 pm

Hey Guys,

As we find out things later in the pregnancy (gender related things, name related things, etc…) I’m thinking that their may be times that I won’t want any IRL people to 1) find out here or 2) maybe find out “yet.” There aren’t a lot of IRL people reading, but I’m wanting a back up “just in case.” You never know when people Googling things from your old blog are family trying to find your new blog, etc… And, I really don’t want any friends or Googlers or random possibly RL folks knowing if Sprouts an inney or an outey before my mother does. So, please e-mail me or drop a comment if you would like the password for the protected posts.

K-Thx-Bye

 

8 Responses to “Password Protected Posts”

  1. jill Says:

    I would love to have the password! Always here following along 🙂

  2. um duuuuuuurrrrr!!! of COURSE i want the password!!!

  3. K Says:

    I do! I do!

  4. Krystal Says:

    I want it! I want it!

  5. Jenn Says:

    I would love to have the password if you don’t mind. 🙂

  6. Rachael L Says:

    I would like to be able to read your pw protected posts too, please!

  7. MEG. Says:

    I just drank my colon blow, and I would love your password. =)
    (mrkhmeg@gmail.com)

    Thank you SO much for all the support you’ve given me over the past few days. I promise that, after retrieval, I’ll stop being lame and will start commenting much more. =) *hugs*

    Thinking of you and little Sprout today!

    Ok, bathroom time……..

  8. Mrs. Gamgee Says:

    Me too please! Me too!


Leave a Reply

