Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

Week in Review 25 June 1, 2010

Filed under: Fall Baby,Pregnant — arminta @ 11:31 am

How far along? 25w4d

Maternity clothes? Got some new last week, yay!

Body Oddities? I feel like I’ve been kicked in the cooter!

Sleep? I needs more and more

Best moment this week? Big C and Lil G playing through my belly!

Worst moment? Contractions!!! I need to drink mo’ water

Movement? Found out that I feel him more when I’m at work. I guess that sitting position is best for feeling his kicks and wiggles.

Food cravings? Popsicles and hot dogs. Thanks the goodness it’s summer!

Gender? Still a boy…

What I miss? IDK, I’m kinda zen about where I am right now…

What I look forward to: Starting to look forward to baby showers! Speaking of #1 will take place on 6/26 🙂

Milestones: I passed my glucose tolerance test!!!

Emotions: Definitely on the low in week 25. Here’s hoping 26 brings ’em back up, up, up!

 

One Response to “Week in Review 25”

  1. Krystal Says:

    I’m so glad everything is looking up! I’m so happy about your GTT! I’m nervous about it, myself, as my mom was gestational diabetic with all of my siblings (and probably me, too, but they didn’t check it back then!) and my dad is diabetic. I’m probably screwed. lol


Leave a Reply

