Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

Week in Review 26 June 4, 2010

Filed under: Fall Baby,Pregnant — arminta @ 9:19 am

How far along? 26w0d

Maternity clothes? Saved one of my new shirts which a waitress spilled bleu cheese dressing all over!

Body Oddities? Can feel hard bulges sticking out of my belly. Assuming these are body parts attempting escape ala Aliens. Also, itchy, itchy, itchy nipples (that leak!).

Sleep? I really wish I could sleep on my back

Best moment this week? Making it into third trimester territory!

Worst moment? Going back to work

Movement? He is getting a solid routine. 9am = playtime 🙂

Food cravings? Watermelon

Gender? Still a boy…

What I miss? Sushi!

What I look forward to: Dressing my handsome man in all of the cute little outfits that are currently hanging on his crib!

Milestones: Third tri!

Emotions: Up from last week, but still not where I’d like them to be.

 

Leave a Reply

