Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

I’m a Total Copy Cat August 1, 2010

Filed under: Grown Up Slam Books — arminta @ 4:37 pm

This is not new news. But, is still true! So, some of my bestest blog buddies, Krystal & Potty Mouth Mommy are doing a 30 Day Blog Journal. Since I can’t be left out, I’m totally jumping on their jocks and doing it, too!

Day 1: Favourite Song

This is a hard one, because I’m kind of musical. As in, I like a lot of music and my favorite is highly dependent on my mood/depression levels. I loves The Black Eyed Peas and The Fray like it’s nobodies business (well, except yours now!), but right now the song that is rocking my socks in Banana Pancakes by Jack Johnson.

I love the carefree, snuggling in bed, relaxed mood of this song. I hope we get a couple of weeks after the baby comes where G is content to just chill in the house with me & the Baby G and have some “banana pancake” time.

Side Note: I don’t actually the food banana pancakes…

 

One Response to “I’m a Total Copy Cat”

  1. Krystal Says:

    I like that song, too! Good choice!


Leave a Reply

