Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

Finally an Easier One August 3, 2010

Filed under: Grown Up Slam Books — arminta @ 8:59 am

For those who wish to follow along and/or totally copy me (as I am copying others), this is part of my 30 Day Blog Journal.

Today’s topic: My favourite television program

Well, as I’m more of a DVD kind of gal, myself, this shouldn’t be too hard. I’ve only cared enough about a few shows to actually make plans to watch them at their regularly broadcast time. Really, there’s only been two: The Soprano’s and 24. Don’t get me wrong, there are other shows that I like, that I will watch if they’re on, or that I was always sad to realize I’d missed (Monk!). But… I never missed The Soprano’s and have never missed a 24 to date.

Which is my favorite, though?

 

Leave a Reply

