Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

Look Who Got Behind August 9, 2010

Filed under: Big C,Grown Up Slam Books,Little C — arminta @ 10:49 am

Right then, so I went and bragged on myself for not missing any days then muffed a whole weekend. I’d like to say it was because I had a baby, but in fact it’s because I did a lot of family stuff this weekend and when I wasn’t with family, I was asleep.

So, this is the “day 7” post for the 30 Day Blog Journal, a photo that makes me happy.

There are so many, I’m going to have a hard time choosing just one…

This one ranks pretty high.

as does this one…

and this one…

I think it’s safe to say that all of the pictures that make me happiest feature four very special boys.

 

Leave a Reply

