Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

Playing Ketchup August 9, 2010

Filed under: Grown Up Slam Books — arminta @ 10:54 am

And now, for Day 8 of the 30 Day Blog Journal: A photo that makes me sad/angry.

I am thankful that the doctor printed it off for me. I am glad to have this last image of my Blueberry Bean. He was already gone, but still with me for two more days.

 

One Response to “Playing Ketchup”

  1. Krystal Says:

    Ugh. You know that this has been my least favorite of all the days so far. Just the amount of not-long-for-this-world ultrasound pictures I’ve seen posted for this day is enough to make me want to take up drinking. I’m so sorry, hun.


Leave a Reply

