Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

Old Photo of Me August 10, 2010

Filed under: Grown Up Slam Books — arminta @ 5:39 pm

So, Day 10 of the 30 Day Blog Journal is a photo of me that is 10+ years old. Shouldn’t be too hard…

Here’s one from my high school graduation open house. That was *ahem* more than 10 years ago. Because I am the old… (I[m the one in the middle, gettin’ smooched on!)

and here’s one from also more than 10 years ago…(I’m the one on the right, I think a bum took this picture)

and here’s one that’s more than 20 years old! (interesting note… my mother and I can not figure out who’s house this is or who the baby taking food out of my brothers hand is)

 

One Response to “Old Photo of Me”

  1. Krystal Says:

    Super cute! And I like the random food-stealing child in the mystery house. lol


Leave a Reply

