Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

Week in Review 36 August 13, 2010

Filed under: Fall Baby,Pregnant — arminta @ 12:04 pm

How far along? 36w0d

Maternity clothes? At home, have double the wardrobe!

Body Oddities? Morning sickness comes back, yay 😦

Sleep? I can sleep again!!!

Best moment this week? Laying in bed with G, him feeling the baby and feeling just content.

Worst moment? When DW said “let’s go down to L&D to decide if we need to induce tonight or we can wait until next week.

Movement? Picked back up!

Food cravings? I don’t like food anymore.

Rings? With the new hand/face edema being constant, the ring is off

Intense Dreams? I have to pee too often to dream anymore

Medical Concerns? High BP/potential preclampsia

What I miss? IDK lots of things. My appetite, the freedom to walk to the basement, feeling rested upon waking…

What I look forward to: This time next week

Emotional State? Stressed out and scared. Work is stressing me, and I feel like I have a million things left to do, but I can’t think of any.

 

One Response to “Week in Review 36”

  1. Mrs. Gamgee Says:

    Oh hon… sending you many hugs! Yay for being able to sleep again. Thinking of you!


Leave a Reply

