Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

A Website August 22, 2010

Filed under: Grown Up Slam Books — arminta @ 12:52 am

I have no f’ing clue on this one. Is this like a website we visit often, one we just think is really cool? IDK…

Let’s go with my friend and constant companion, Facebook.

Without Facebook I would not be in such close contact with a large chunk of my family. I would not be back in contact with many friends from school. I cannot even begin to tell you how incomplete my life would be without Farmville and Frontierville. What did I do before Zynga and Facebook games?

But, yes, I am a Facebooker. I usually have a relevant current status, I keep in touch with people and I entertain myself cyber stalking people I don’t like on there.

 

One Response to “A Website”

  1. Mrs. Gamgee Says:

    Much to my family and friends chagrin, I am not much of a FB fan. I don’t know why I don’t like it as much, but I just find it kind of tiresome. But then, I feel the same about twitter. Maybe I’m showing my age?


Leave a Reply

