Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

Two Years May 15, 2011

Filed under: Blueberry Bean,Miscarriage — arminta @ 12:27 am

Dear Bean:

It’s been two years since we learned you had left us. Even though I carried you in my body for five more days, today is the day I associate with losing you. Today is the day my world shattered. I love you so much sweet Bean. I’m so sorry I couldn’t keep you alive long enough to hug you and hold you and tell you face to face how very much I love you. You were with us for only a few short months, but you will be remembered and loved forever. Every time Mommy watches Twilight she thinks about you and how much you loved that movie. I haven’t been to the zoo since I went with you and it will soon be time to take your brother and cousins. I wish I could take you, too.

Daddy and I love you and miss you.

Love Always,

Mommy

 

One Response to “Two Years”


Leave a Reply

