Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

A List of Not So Random Facts Which May or May Not Be Related to Poop September 30, 2011

Filed under: EC — arminta @ 11:52 am
Tags: , , , , ,

Fact: I hate diapers. I hate the idea of my baby sitting in his own waste. I hate their impact on the planet. I hate how much they cost (cloth costs, too, my water & power bills went down by a noticeable amt when we started using more ‘sposies…). I hate changing them. I hate diapers.

Fact: A toddler will shit wherever he happens to be, with or without a diaper on.

Fact: Even if he happens to be standing right next to his potty chair. That he is capable of getting on and off of on his own.

Fact: Cleaning shit out of the carpet is a great appetite suppressant. Especially if breakfast is apples and nutella.

Fact: I may not hate diapers as much as previously indicated 🙂

 

One Response to “A List of Not So Random Facts Which May or May Not Be Related to Poop”

  1. Mrs. Gamgee Says:

    LOL… I hear you! Try the whole poop thing with morning sickness. Not fun! 🙂


Leave a Reply

