Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

Heaven on Earth January 22, 2012

Filed under: Baby G — arminta @ 2:24 am
Tags:

In May of 2009 I was certain that this would never be the scene in my living room. This was impossible. I would die without ever knowing this joy.

I’ve never been so glad to be wrong about anything.

 

 

One Response to “Heaven on Earth”

  1. I died a little from the cuteness of that tiny HI YAH! 🙂 Aww…

    Also I can’t believe that I thought I would die with out ever knowing the awesomeness of a tiny person playing hardcore in my living room.


Leave a Reply

