Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

Giveaway! February 5, 2012

Filed under: Selling My Soul for Baby Clothes — arminta @ 1:03 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Hey ya’ll, Baby Hooked Boutique (you know, my wicked awesome Etsy shop that has wicked awesome lids for your kids) is having a little giveaway, and I wanted to share with you, too. After all, I’d rather give stuff away to you guys, anyway 🙂

 

So, the deal is, when Baby Hooked Boutique’s Facebook page get 50 followers, I’m going to open up voting on new spring goods. Each vote is an entry (the item with the most votes will go on sale when it’s first listed). A winner will be randomly selected from the voters.

 

First things, first, though, we need those followers 🙂

 

Click here. Click Like. Please 🙂

 

2 Responses to “Giveaway!”

  1. Mrs.Gamgee Says:

    I clicked….

    I liked…

    🙂


Leave a Reply

