Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

February 22, 2012

Filed under: Blueberry Bean — arminta @ 1:02 am

Dear Bean,

 

It’s been three years now since you came into our lives. I miss you so much. I can’t tell you how much I wish for a life that could include having you happy, healthy and alive with your brother. Sometimes when I look at him I wonder if you had the same eyes or nose or curls. I wish I knew the sound of your voice. I have your bunny on my dresser, with your puppy dog hat. Every night before I go to sleep I look at them and think about you. I love you so much.

 

Love Always,

 

Mama

 

One Response to “”

  1. Mrs.Gamgee Says:

    Remembering your Bean with you. ((hugs))


Leave a Reply

