Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

and then there was blood March 3, 2012

Filed under: Miscarriage — arminta @ 5:09 pm

And though I knew it was coming it still broke my heart.

 

So far, it’s just a little spotting. So far…

 

4 Responses to “and then there was blood”

  1. Mrs. Gamgee Says:

    I’m very very sorry hon…

    Hug that little G tight…

  2. Krystal Says:

    Oh, I’m so sorry.

  3. jserra1985 Says:

    Oh honney! I’m so sorry. HUG.

  4. Here from LFCA. Wish I’d found your blog because of something less shitty. ;( So sorry for what you are going through. Hugs


Leave a Reply

