Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

I’m Baaaack December 10, 2012

Filed under: Blogging — arminta @ 4:27 am
Tags:

OK, so like an hour ago I got on hear to remind myself that I had a blog. Then, I had to read through older posts and wonder who was that hilarious genius who’s been writing for me (then I found all the “oh my life is spiraling out of control and I’m a loser” posts and realized it was me all along). Then! I had to read some comments, because who doesn’t like those… Then!! I had to click links and catch up on people because, well, I’s been without a computer for a little bit. Then!!! I found this wonderful news posted by the lovely Meg.

Now, all that shit I was going to tell you about just doesn’t seem so important.

(Don’t get me wrong, I’ll still tell you, but later… because right now, I just can’t stop smiling!)

 

Leave a Reply

