Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

Testing February 20, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — arminta @ 2:01 am

I am attempting to blog from my Kindle… Why? Ladybug, of course. I had  BAD ra day a couple of weeks ago. Like, walking was an issue bad, and thought a long, hot shower would help. She decided my laptop needed a shower, too. Getting it repaired/replaced has been fun, because I was rung up with the wrong warranty. All will be well, it’s just taking time.

 

2 Responses to “Testing”

  1. Rachael Says:

    I can see your post so blogging from the Kindle works! Good luck with the warranty, hopefully it doesn’t take too long.

  2. Mrs. Gamgee Says:

    Ginny did something similar to my Dell. Dumped a glass of water on it. Hope that the repairs go quickly and smoothly!


Leave a Reply

