Life Family and the Pursuit of Sanity

or… adventures in infertility and babies and family drama!

State of the Union March 21, 2013

Filed under: Marriage — arminta @ 10:16 am

Ya’ll, I just don’t know how much longer I can do this. I love the man, but honestly, most days I can’t help but to feel like life would be easier for me if we were apart. There are reasons and more things that could be said, but it boils down to: I want to give up, it’s just to hard like this. The sad part is that it really wouldn’t take that much for me to feel differently, but the effort just isn’t there. This sucks.

 

One Response to “State of the Union”

  1. Rachael Says:

    Ick. I’m sorry things are to this point 😦


Leave a Reply

